Fab Academy Nodes 2019


 

Fab Labs that want to offer Fab Academy must fulfill certain requirements and should manifest their desire to do so by filling this form.

The Fab Labs that fulfilled both requirements are named NODES.

The list below shows the active Fab Academy Nodes for the 2019 cycle.

More Nodes will be added until the Node’s application process closes in November 1st, 2018.

 

PRICES MAY CHANGE!! 

 

 

Table of contents:

 

 

 

 

EUROPE

 

SPAIN

 

León:

Fab Lab León
Contact: Nuria Robles, nuria@fablableon.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

Bilbao:

Fab Lab Deusto
Contact: Szilard Kados, szilard.kados@deusto.es
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

Barcelona:

Fab Lab Barcelona – Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia
Contact: Santiago Fuentemilla, info@fablabbcn.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 6000€

 

Madrid:

Fab Lab Madrid – IED
Contact: Daniel García, d.garcia@madrid.ied.es
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

TBC

 

FRANCE

 

Gif-sur-Yvette:

Fab Lab Digiscope
Contact:Romain Di Vozzo, romaindivozzo@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 6000€

 

Paris:

Fab Lab UP Sorbonne
Contacto: Vincent Dupis, vjmdupuis@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 6000€

 

 

BELGIUM

 

 

GERMANY

 

Bottrop:

Fab Lab HRW – Bottrop
Contact, Tobias Poppe, tobias.poppe@hs-ruhrwest.de
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

Kamp-Lintfort:

Fab Lab Kamp-Lintfort
Contact, Karsten Nebe, karsten.nebe@hochschule-rhein-waal.de
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

AUSTRIA

 

 

ICELAND

 

 

NORWAY

 

ITALY

 

Milano:

Fab Lab Opendot.
Contact: Enrico Bassi, enrico@opendotlab.it
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

Venice:

Fab Lab Crunchlab.
Contact: Sebastiano Mestre, s.mestre@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

PORTUGAL

 

 

THE NETHERLANDS

 

 

DENMARK

 

Vejle:

Fab Lab Spinderihallerne
Contact: Ana cabral, ancde@vejle.dk
Tuition fees for 2019: 4850USD

TBC

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

 

 

FINLAND

 

Oulu:

Fab Lab Oulu
Contact: Jani Ylioja, jani.ylioja@oulu.fi
Tuition fees for 2019: 7000USD

 

 

MIDDLE EAST

 

JORDAN

 

Irbid:

Fab Lab Irbid
Contact: Loay Malahmeh, l.malahmeh@luminuseducation.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

ISRAEL

 

 

LEBANON

 

Beirut:

Fab Lab Berytech
Contact: Wael Khalil, wkhalil@berytech.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

EGYPT

 

Cairo:

Fab Lab Egypt
Contact: Omar Elsafty, essafty.omar@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

 

BAHRAIN

 

 

QATAR

Doha:

Fab Lab QBIC
Contact: Robert Garita, robert@qbicfablab.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

KUWAIT

 

 

SAUDI ARABIA

 

 

AFRICA

 

RWANDA

 

Kigali:

Fab Lab Rwanda
Contact: Lambert Rulindana, lambert@fablab.rw
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

KENYA

 

 

SOUTH AFRICA

 

 

ASIA

 

INDIA

 

Trivandrum:

Fab Lab Kerala – Trivandrum
Contact: Vinod Kumar B G, vinod@startupmission.in
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

Kochi:

Fab Lab Kerala – Kochi
Contact: Daniel Jeevan, daniel@startupmission.in
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

Pune:

Fab Lab Vigyam Ashram
Contact: Yogesh Kulkarni, vapabal@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 3000USD

TBC

 

Ahmedabad:

Fab Lab CEPT
Contact: Tanvir Khorajiya, tanveer.khorajiya@cept.ac.in
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

PAKISTAN

 

 

CHINA

 

 

SINGAPORE

 

 

SOUTH KOREA

 

Seoul:

Fab Lab Seoul Innovation
Contact: Hyebin Goo, haebin9@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

Seoul:

Fab Lab Seoul
Contact: Rodrigo Diaz, r.diaz@tideinstitute.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

TAIWAN

 

Taipei:

Fab Lab Taipei
Contact: Ted Hung, ted@fablabtaipei.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

JAPAN

Hamamatsu:

Fab Lab Hamamatsu Take-Space
Contact: Masato Takemura, muralop@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

Kamakura:

Fab Lab Kamakura
Contact: Asako Okazaki, asako@fablabkamakura.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

Yokohama:

Fab Lab Kannai
Contact: Yuichi Tamiya, y2miyacatsfab@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

Hiratsuka:

Fab Lab Hiratsuka
Contact: Daisuke Doyo, doyo@kanagawa-u.ac.jp
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

 

OCEANIA

 

NEW ZEALAND

 

Wellington:

Fab Lab Wtgn
Contact: Wendy Neale, w.neale@massey.ac.nz
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

AMERICA

 

CANADA

 

Montreal:

Echofab
Contact: Mathieu Laporte, mathieu.laporte@communautique.quebec
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

Vancouver:

Fab Lab Vancouver
Contact: Jason Wang, fablabvan@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000€

 

USA

 

Detroit:

Fab Lab Incite Focus
Contact: Blair Evans, bevans@incite-focus.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

MEXICO

 

Puebla:

Fab Lab Puebla
Contact: Oliver Ochoa, oliver.ochoa@iberopuebla.mx
Tuition fees for 2019: 3100USD

TBC

 

Mérida:

Fab Lab Yucatán
Contact: Oscar Díaz, oscar@fablabyucatan.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

PANAMA

 

Panamat:

Fab Lab Ecostudio
Contact:Matthew Hotsko,matthewhotsko@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

COSTA RICA

 

 

ECUADOR

 

Quito:

Fab Lab ZOI
Contact: Roberto Gallo, main@fablabzoi.org
Tuition fees for 2019: 5500USD

 

Urcuqui:

Fab Lab Yachay
Contact: Andres Cueva, ajcueva@yachay.gob.ec
Tuition fees for 2019: 5200USD

TBC

 

COLOMBIA

 

 

BRAZIL

São Paulo:

Fab Lab Insper
Contact: Daniel Krás Borges da Silveira, danielkbs@insper.edu.br
Tuition fees for 2019: 8500USD

TBC

 

PERU

 

Lima:

Fab Lab ESAN
Contact: Carrion Naldi, ncarrion@esan.edu.pe
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

TBC

 

Lima:

Fab Lab UTEC
Contact: Isaac Robles, irobles@utec.edu.pe
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

Lima:

Fab Lab TECSUP
Contact: Roberto Delgado, rdelgado@tecsup.edu.pe
Tuition fees for 2019: 5000USD

 

URUGUAY

 

 

CHILE

 

 

 

>>> You can see the Nodes for 2018 cycle here <<<