Fab Academy Nodes 2018


 

Fab Academy Nodes for 2018 cycle

 

Fab Labs that want to offer Fab Academy must fulfill certain requirements and should manifest their desire to do so by filling this form.

The Fab Labs that fulfilled the both requirements are named NODES.

The list below shows the active Fab Academy Nodes for the 2018 cycle. More Nodes will be added until the Node’s application process closes in November 1st, 2017.

 

Table of contents:

 

 

EUROPE

 

SPAIN

 

Barcelona:

Fab Lab Barcelona. Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia.
Contact: Santiago Fuentemilla, info@fablabbcn.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 6000€

 

León:

Fab Lab León.
Contact: Nuria Robles, nuria@fablableon.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

FRANCE

 

Gif-sur-Yvette:

Fab Lab Digiscope.
Contacto: Romain Di Vozzo, romaindivozzo@hotmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 6000€

 

GERMANY

 

Kamp-Lintfort

Fablab Kamp-Lintfort
Contact, Karsten Nebe, karsten.nebe@hochschule-rhein-waal.de
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

MIDDLE EAST

AFRICA

ASIA

 

CHINA

 

Shangai

Fab Lab O Shangai
Contact: Junfeng Ding, dingjunfeng@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

SINGAPORE

 

Singapore:

FabLab@SP
Contact: Steven Chew, schew@sp.edu.sg
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

TAIWAN

 

Taipei:

Fab Lab Taipei.
Contact: Ted Hung, ted@fablabtaipei.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

JAPAN

 

Hamamatsu:

Fab Lab Hamamatsu
Contact: Masato Takemura, muralop@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

OCEANIA

 

 

AMERICA

 

MEXICO

 

Puebla:

Fab Lab Puebla.
Contact: Huber Giron, huber.giron2@iberopuebla.mx
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

CHILE

 

Santiago:

Fab Lab Santiago
Contact: Tomas Vivanco, tomas@fablabsantiago.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

 

SUPERNODES

 

>>> You can see the Nodes for 2017 cycle here <<<