Fab Academy Nodes 2018


 

Fab Academy Nodes for 2018 cycle

 

Fab Labs that want to offer Fab Academy must fulfill certain requirements and should manifest their desire to do so by filling this form.

The Fab Labs that fulfilled the both requirements are named NODES.

The list below shows the active Fab Academy Nodes for the 2018 cycle. More Nodes will be added until the Node’s application process closes in November 1st, 2017.

 

Table of contents:

 

 

EUROPE

 

SPAIN

 

Barcelona:

Fab Lab Barcelona – Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia
Contact: Santiago Fuentemilla, info@fablabbcn.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 6000€

 

Madrid:

Fab Lab Madrid – CEU
Contact: Covadonga Lorenzo, clorenzo@ceu.es
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

Madrid:

Fab Lab Madrid – IED
Contact: Daniel García, d.garcia@madrid.ied.es
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

León:

Fab Lab León
Contact: Nuria Robles, nuria@fablableon.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

Bilbao:

Fab Lab Deusto
Contact: Szilard Kados, szilard.kados@deusto.es
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

FRANCE

 

Gif-sur-Yvette:

Fab Lab Digiscope
Contacto: Romain Di Vozzo, romaindivozzo@hotmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 6000€

 

Paris:

Fab Lab SU – Sorbonne Université
Contacto: Vincent Dupis, vincent.dupuis@upmc.fr
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

GERMANY

 

Kamp-Lintfort:

Fab Lab Kamp-Lintfort
Contact, Karsten Nebe, karsten.nebe@hochschule-rhein-waal.de
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

Aachen:

Fab Lab Aachen
Contact, Marcel Lahaye, lahaye@cs.rwth-aachen.de
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

Munich:

Fab Lab Isar – Erfindergarden
Contact, Andreas Kopp, andreas@erfindergarden.de
Tuition fees for 2018: 6000€

 

Bottrop:

Fab Lab HRW – Bottrop
Contact, Tobias Poppe, tobias.poppe@hs-ruhrwest.de
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

ICELAND

 

Reykjavík:

Fab Lab Reykjavik
Contact: Linda Wander, reykjavik@fablab.is
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Vestmannaeyjar:

Fab Lab Vestmannaeyjar
Contact: Frosti Gislason, frosti@nmi.is
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Isafjordur:

Fab Lab Ísafjörður
Contact: Þórarinn B.B. Gunnarsson, doddi@nmi.is
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

ITALY

 

Milano:

Fab Lab Opendot.
Contact: Enrico Bassi, enrico@opendotlab.it
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

Cagliari:

Fab Lab Cagliari.
Contact: Francesca Mereu, francesca@fablabcagliari.cc
Tuition fees for 2018: 4300€

 

Torino:

Fab Lab Torino.
Contact: Marco Cassino, m.cassino@fablabtorino.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

THE NETHERLANDS

 

Amsterdam:

Fab Lab Amsterdam – WAAG Society
Contact: Emma Pareschi, emma@waag.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

DENMARK

 

Vejle:

Fab Lab Spinderihallerne
Contact: Katrine Holm Kanstrup, kahka@vejle.dk
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000€

 

MIDDLE EAST

 

JORDAN

 

Irbid:

Fab Lab Irbid
Contact: Loay Malahmeh, l.malahmeh@luminuseducation.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

AFRICA

ASIA

 

INDIA

 

Mumbai:

Fab Lab Riidl
Contact: Yogesh Tamhane, yrt@somaiya.edu
Tuition fees for 2018: 2750USD

 

Ghaziabad:

Fab Lab AKGEC
Contact: Puneeth Raj, praj.jain@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 3500USD

 

Pune:

Fab Lab Vigyam Ashram
Contact: Yogesh Kulkarni, vapabal@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 3000USD

 

Ahmedabad:

Fab Lab CEPT
Contact: Urvi Sheth, urvi.sheth@cept.ac.in
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Trivandrum:

Fab Lab Kerala – Trivandrum
Contact: Vinod Kumar B G, vinod@startupmission.in
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Kochi:

Fab Lab Kerala – Kochi
Contact: Daniel Jeevan, daniel@startupmission.in
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

CHINA

 

Shanghai:

Fab Lab O Shanghai
Contact: Junfeng Ding, dingjunfeng@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

SINGAPORE

 

Singapore:

FabLab@SP
Contact: Steven Chew, schew@sp.edu.sg
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

TAIWAN

 

Taipei:

Fab Lab Taipei
Contact: Ted Hung, ted@fablabtaipei.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

JAPAN

 

Hamamatsu:

Fab Lab Hamamatsu
Contact: Masato Takemura, muralop@gmail.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

OCEANIA

 

 

AMERICA

 

CANADA

 

Montreal:

Echofab
Contact: Mathieu Laporte, mathieu.laporte@communautique.quebec
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

USA

 

Boston:

Dassault Systemes 3DEXPERIENCE Lab
Contact: Abhishek Bali, abhishek.bali@3ds.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Detroit:

Fab Lab Incite Focus
Contact: Blair Evans, bevans@incite-focus.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

MEXICO

 

Puebla:

Fab Lab Puebla
Contact: Huber Giron, huber.giron2@iberopuebla.mx
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Huixquilucan:

Fab Lab Ciudad de Mexico
Contact: Rodrigo Langarica, rodrigo.langarica@anahuac.mx
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

BRAZIL

 

Sorocaba:

Fab Lab Facens
Contact: Siron Pereira, siron.pereira@facens.br
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

PERU

 

Lima:

Fab Lab ESAN
Contact: Carrion Naldi, ncarrion@esan.edu.pe
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

Lima:

Fab Lab UTEC
Contact: Isaac Robles, irobles@utec.edu.pe
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

URUGUAY

 

Montevideo:

Fab Lab Sinergia Tech
Contact: Carolina Vignoli, carolina.vignoli@sinergiatech.com
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

CHILE

 

Santiago:

Fab Lab Santiago
Contact: Tomas Vivanco, tomas@fablabsantiago.org
Tuition fees for 2018: 5000USD

 

 

>>> You can see the Nodes for 2017 cycle here <<<