Fab Academy 2017 Nodes & Supernodes


 

If you want to sign up your Fab Lab as a new Node to offer Fab Academy, please fill this form.
Also, you can see the full Fab Lab list here: www.fablabs.io

 

Fab Academy 2017 Nodes:

 

EUROPE

 

SPAIN

Barcelona:
Fab Lab Barcelona. Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia.
Contact: Tomas Diez, info@fablabbcn.org

Green Fab Lab. Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia.
Contact: Jonathan Minchin, jonathan@fablabbcn.org

León:
Fab Lab León.
Contact: Nuria Robles, nuria@fablableon.org

Madrid:
Fab Lab Madrid CEU. 
Contact: Covadonga Lorenzo, clorenzo@ceu.es

Fab Lab UE. Villaviciosa de Odón, Madrid
Contact: Fabricio Santos, fabricio.santos@uem.es

Bilbao:
Fab Lab Deusto.
Contact: Szilárd Kados, szilard.kados@deusto.es

 

PORTUGAL

Fundao
Fab Lab Aldeias do Xisto
Contact: João Milheiro, joaomilheiro@gmail.com

Almada
FCT Fab Lab
Contact: Luis, Carvao, arq.luiscarvao@gmail.com

Algarve
Algarve FabFarm
Contact: Lucio Pentagna, info@fabfarm.org

 

ITALY

Tuscany Area:
Fab Lab Toscana-Cascina. Cascina 
Fab Lab Toscana-Firenze. Florence
Fab Lab Toscana-Siena. Siena
Contact: Fiore Basile, fiore.basile@gmail.com

Milan:
Fab Lab Opendot. 
Contact: Enrico Bassi, enrico@opendotlab.it

Naples
Fab Lab Napoli.
Contact:  Antonio Grillo, ntngrillo@gmail.com

Frosinone:
Fab Lab Frosinone. 
Contact: Michela Ruggiero, michelaruggiero@gmail.com

Cagliari:
Fab Lab Cagliari.
Contact: Francesca Mereu, francesca@fablabcagliari.cc

Olbia:
Fab Lab Olbia
Contact: Antonio Burrai, antonio.burrai@gmail.com

Torino
Fab Lab Torino
Contact: Stefano Paradiso, s.paradiso@torinolab.org

Venezia
Fab Academy Veneto
DEL_Fablab, Fablab Venezia, Fablab Castelfranco, PoPlab Rovigo,
Contact: Elia De Tomasi, elia.detomasi@unive.it

 

FRANCE

Paris:
WOMA // VOLUMES.
Contact: Aldo Solazzo, aldo@noumena.io

Corsica:
Fab Lab Ajacio.
Contact: Nader Shaterian, nader@fablabajaccio.com

Gif-sur-Yvette:
Fab Lab Digiscope.
Contacto: Romain Di Vozzo, romaindivozzo@hotmail.com

 

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Amsterdam:
Fab Lab Amsterdam. WAAG Society,
Contact: Emma Pareschi, emma@waag.org

 

GERMANY

Kamp-Lintfort
Fablab Kamp-Lintfort
Contact, Karsten Nebe, karsten.nebe@hochschule-rhein-waal.de

Bottrop
HRW Fablab
Contact: Tobias Poppe, tobias.poppe@hs-ruhrwest.de

Aachen
Fab Lab Aachen

Munich
Fablab Erfindergarden Munich
Contact: Andreas Kopp, andreas@erfindergarden.de

 

SWITZERLAND

Ins
At3flo Fab Lab
Contact: Matthieu Borgognon, info@at3flo.ch

 

ICENLAND

Vestmannaeyjar
Fab Lab Vestmannaeyjar
Contact: Frosti Gislason, frosti@nmi.is

Reykjavik
Fab Lab Reykjavik
Contact: Bas Withagen, reykjavik@fablab.is

Ísafjarðarbær
Fab Lab Ísafjörður
Contact: Þórarinn B.B. Gunnarsson, doddi@nmi.is

Hornafjordur
Fab Lab Hornafjordur
Contact: Vilhjalmur Magnusson vilhjalmurm@hornafjordur.is

 

FINLAND

Oulu
Fab Lab Oulu.
Contact: Jani Ylioja, jani.ylioja@ee.oulu.fi

Helsinki
Aalto Fab Lab.
Contact: Juhani Tenhunen, juhani.tenhunen@aalto.fi

 

DENMARK 

Vejle
FabLab Spinderihallerne
Contact: Ana Cabral, ancde@vejle.dk

 

NORWAY

Oslo
Fab Lab F (Fellesverkstedet)
Contact: Jens Dyvik, jens@fellesverkstedet.no

Moss
Verket FabLab
Contact: Hanne Eriksen,  hanne@verketfablab.no

 

RUSSIA

St. Petersburg
Fab Lab Polytech
Contact: Polina Dyatlova, polinadyatlova@gmail.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

 

EGYPT

Giza
Fab Lab Egypt
Contact: Omar ElSafty, omar.essafty@fablab-egypt.com

 

ISRAEL

Holon
FablabIL
Contact: Revital Nadiv, revital@fablabil.org

 

UAE

Dubai
Fab Lab UAE
Contact: Ahmed Abobaker, ahmed.abobaker@ha.ae

 

BAHRAIN

Sanabis
Fab Lab Bahrain
Contact: Salman Oraibi, oraibi.salman@gmail.com

 

KUWAIT

Kuwait City
Fab Lab Kuwait
Contact: Ahmad Al Salah,  ahmad.alsaleh@gmail.com

 

AFRICA

KENYA
Gearbox

 

SOUTH AFRICA
Fab Lab Tembisa
Contact: Neville Govender

 

ASIA

 

TAIWAN

Taipei:
Fab Lab Taipei. 
Contact: Ted Hung, ted@fablabtaipei.org

 

CHINA

Shenzhen:
Fab Lab SZOIL.
Contact: David Li, taweili@gmail.com

Litchee Lab.
Contact: Lit Liao Lit@litchee.cn

 

Shangai
Fab Lab O Shangai
Contact: Junfeng Ding, dingjunfeng@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE

Singapore:
FabLab@SP
Contact: Steven Chew, schew@sp.edu.sg

 

SOUTH KOREA

Seoul:
Fab Lab Seoul.
Contact: Hwang Yousun, yersundanny@tideinsitute.org

 

JAPAN

Kamakura:
Fab Lab Kamakura. 
Contact: Mio Kato, mio@fablabkamakura.com

Hamamatsu:
Fab Lab Hamamatsu
Contact: Masato Takemura, muralop@gmail.com

Kitakagaya:
Fab Lab Kitakagaya.
Contact: Koichi Shiraishi, shira-ko@fablabkitakagaya.org

Fukuoka:
Fab Lab Kyushu Univ.  Kyushu University
Contact: Shinichiro Ito s.ito.334@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp

 

INDIA

Pune:
Vigyan Ashram Fab Lab
Contact: Yogesh Kulkarni, vapabal@gmail.com

Mumbai
Fab Lab RiiDL
Contact: Yogesh Tamhane, yrt@somaiya.edu

Fab Lab Bombay
Contact: Henry Skupniewicz, henryskup@gmail.com

Kerala:
Fab Lab Trivandrum. Thiruvananthapuram
Fab Lab Kochi. Kochi
Contact: Vinod Kumar, vinod@startupmission.in

OCEANIA

 

NEW ZEALAND

Wellington:
Fab Lab Wellington.
Contact: Wendy Neale, w.neale@massey.ac.nz

 

AMERICA

 

PERU

Lima:
Fab Lab Lima.
Contact: Beno Juarez, beno@fablablima.org

Fab Lab TECSUP.
Roberto Delgado, rdelgado@tecsup.edu.pe

Fab Lab ESAN
Contact: Gonzalo Siu, proyectosfablab@esan.edu.pe

Fab lab UNI.
Contact: Henry Medina, henry@fablabuni.edu.pe

Fab Lab UTEC
Contact: Isaac Robles, irobles@utec.edu.pe

 

CHILE

Santiago:
Fab Lab Santiago
Contact: Tomas Vivanco, tomas@fablabsantiago.org

FabLab U. de Chile
Contact: Danisa Peric, dperic@ing.uchile.cl

 

BRAZIL

Sao Paulo:
Insper Fab Lab.
Contact: Kenzo Abiko, kenzo.abiko@gmail.com

Sorocaba:
Fab Lab Facens.
Contact: Siron Pereira siron.pereira@facens.br

 

URUGUAY

Montevideo:
Sinergia Tech.
Contact: Carolina Vignoli, carolina.vignoli@sinergiatech.com

 

MEXICO

Ciudad de Mexico:
Fab Lab Ciudad de Mexico.
Contact: Gonzalo Perez, gperez@anahuac.mx

Puebla:
Fab Lab Puebla.
Contact:Aristarco Cortes, aristarco.cortes@gmail.com

 

COSTA RICA

Zapote:
Fab Lab VERITAS
Contact: Robert Garita, rogarita@veritas.cr

 

COLOMBIA

Medellín:
Fab Lab Medellin.
Contact: Juan Gutierrez, fablab_med@unal.edu.co

Cali:

Fab Lab Cali
Contact: Freddy Naranjo, fnaranjo@uao.edu.co

 

USA

Detroit:
Fab Lab Incite Focus

Contact: Blair Evans, bevans@incite-focus.org

Providence:
AS220 Fab Lab.
Contact: Shawn Wallace, shawn@as220.org

Elyria:
Lorain County Community College Fab Lab
Contact: Scott Zitek, rzitek@lorainccc.ed

Tulsa:
Fab Lab Tulsa
Contact: Nathan Pritchett, nathan@fablabtulsa.com

Boston
Fab@CIC
Contact: fab@cic.us

 

CANADA

Montreal
échoFab
Contact: Monique Chartrand, direction@communautique.quebec

Vancouver
MakerLabs
Contact: Jason Wang, hello@makerlabs.com

 

Fab Academy 2017 Supernodes

EUROPE

Fab Lab Barcelona. Santiago Fuentemilla
Fab Lab León. Nuria Robles
Fab Lab Toscana. Fiore Basile
Fab Lab WOMA // VOLUMES (Paris): Aldo Solazzo
Supernode Portugal. Luis Carvao
Supernode Iceland: Bas Withagen
Fab Lab Kamp-Lintfort: Daniele Ingrassia

ASIA
Fab Lab Taipei.Ted Hung
Fab Lab Kamakura. Mio Kato
Fab Lab Vigyan Ashram. Yogesh Kulkarni
Fab Lab UAE.  Francisco Sanchez

OCEANIA
Fab Lab Wellington. Wendy Neale

AMERICA
Fab Lab Lima. Beno Juarez
Fab Lab Incite Focus
. Blair Evans
Fab Lab Charlotte Latin. Terence Fagan